"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage 'Speak Of The Dead' Tracklisting, Artwork Revealed

German power metallers RAGE have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Speak of the Dead", tentatively due this spring via Nuclear Blast Records. The follow-up to 2003's "Soundchaser" (SPV/Steamhammer) was recorded at the VPS studios in Hamm, Germany. You can view the cover here.

"Speak of the Dead" track listing:

01. Mortituri te Salutant
02. Prelude of Souls
03. Innocent
04. Depression
05. No Regrets
06. Confusion
07. Black
08. Beauty
09. No Fear
10. Soul survivor
11. Full Moon
12. Kill Your Gods
13. Turn my world Around
14. Be with me or be Gone
15. Speak of the Dead

RAGE recently finished shooting a video for the track "No Fear". The song is featured on the soundtrack to the independent psycho thriller "Ludgers Fall" and the clip includes scenes from the original film as well as a band performance. The video was shot on the island of Föhr, located in the North Sea. Also scheduled to appear on the movie's soundtrack are fellow Germans CREMATORY.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage 'Speak Of The Dead' Tracklisting, Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.