"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dumah Complete New EP, "Forsaken by the Light"

Wisconsin-based death metallers DUMAH have completed work on a new four-song demo/EP, entitled "Forsaken by the Light". The CD includes three new tracks and an old song featuring former guitarist Phil Vargtimmen that was remastered for the EP. The official track listing for the new EP is as follows:

01. Infinity's Throne
02. Vidal's Fate
03. On Crippled Wings
04. Son of Steel (from 2002 recording session)

You can listen to all four tracks from "Forsaken by the Light" at their MySpace page.

"Forsaken by the Light" will be made available at the Heathen Crusade festival on Saturday, January 21 at the Star Central in Columbia Heights, Minnesota. In addition to DUMAH, the festival lineup includes THYRFING, MOONSORROW, PRIMORDIAL, THE CHASM, NOVEMBERS DOOM, TODESBONDEN, TYPHUS, AUTUMN ETERNAL and ENSHRINED.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dumah Complete New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.