"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Possessed Posts New Visualizer Video "No More Room In Hell"

Possessed, arguably the world's first death metal band, has posted a new visualizer video online for the song, "No More Room In Hell." You can check it out below. The song comes from the band's forthcoming new album, "Revelations Of Oblivion," which will be released on May 10th through Nuclear Blast Records and is their first release since the 1987 EP, "The Eyes Of Horror" and their first full length since their 1986 sophomore album, "Beyond The Gates."


1. Chant Of Oblivion
2. No More Room In Hell
3. Dominion
4. Damned
5. Demon
6. Abandoned
7. Shadowcult
8. Omen
9. Ritual
10. The Word
11. Graven
12. Temple Of Samael

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Possessed Posts New Visualizer Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. wallace writes:

demo music

# Mar 15, 2019 @ 4:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment