"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Noisem Debut New Song “Eyes Pried Open” - Set March Release For New Full-Length “Cease To Exist”

Noisem‘s third full-length “Cease To Exist” has been scheduled for a March 15th release via 20 Buck Spin. A first song from the effort called “Eyes Pried Open” is available for streaming below. The album was recorded at Developing Nations with Kevin Bernsten.

The track listing for “Cease To Exist” reads as follows:

01 – “Constricted Cognition”
02 – “Deplorable”
03 – “Penance For The Solipsist”
04 – “Putrid Decadence”
05 – “Filth And Stye”
06 – “Eyes Pried Open”
07 – “Sensory Overload”
08 – “Downer Hound”
09 – “So Below”
10 – “Ode To Absolution”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noisem Debut New Song “Eyes Pried Open”"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.