"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burial In The Sky Premieres New Single "Tesla" - Announces 2018 Sophomore Album Plans

Mount Carmel, Pennsylvania atmospheric technical death metal outfit Burial In The Sky quickly made a name for themselves off the strength of their highly praised 2016 debut album, "Persistence Of Thought". Joining the core members on "Persistence Of Thought" was world class drummer Samus Paulicelli (Decrepit Birth, ex-Abigail Williams).

After the release of Persistence Of Thought, Burial In The Sky added several new members including vocalist James Murphy, Bassist Zach Strous, and drummer Sam Stewart. Accompanied by founding guitarist/keyboard contributor James Tomedi. Today the band premieres "Tesla", the single is the first glimpse into the bands sophomore full-length slated for 2018 release.

You can check out "Tesla" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burial In The Sky Premieres New Single 'Tesla'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment