"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Another Preview Clip For New Album "Blood" Posted By Then Comes Silence

Swedish dark metal act Then Comes Silence issued another trailer clip for the upcoming new release "Blood." The album is set for release on October 20th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The second clip features the band speaking about more of the songs on "Blood."

The track listing for "Blood" is:

1. The Dead Cry For No One
2. Flashing Pangs Of Love
3. Strange Kicks
4. My Bones
5. In Leash
6. Choose Your Poison
7. Good Friday
8. The Rest Will Follow
9. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
12. Into Death Alone (Bonus Track)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Then Comes Silence Has Another 'Blood[y]' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.