"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "Worshippers of Unearthly Perversions" Set By Beastiality

Today, Invictus Productions set December 15th as the international release date for Beastiality's debut long player "Worshippers of Unearthly Perversions." Check out the new song "Apocalyptic Storm" in the player at the bottom.

Although the moniker might suggest bestial metal in the mold of Beherit and other elder gods, Beastiality instead brim with the sulfurous sensation of classic blackthrashing Metal. Indeed, the band rises from the sewers of Stockholm and become the very bastard sons of plutonium anthropology, whiplashing a filth and fury that can only be harnessed through sheer iron will. Not to mention copious amounts of alcohol, and else... For verily, "Worshippers of Unearthly Perversions" is aptly titled: Beastiality explodes with unremitting violence and force as well as pure Piledriving perversity, ancient servants of darkness to the very, vomitous end.

Says the band, “After some curses and struggles which struck upon us during the recording of the album, we are now ready to reap the foundation of the earth!”

That cover and track listing are as follows:

1. The Mist of Mayhem
2. Witchblood
3. Sadistic Fornication
4. Riders of Imminent Death
5. Apocalyptic Storm
6. Hill of Crucifixion
7. Stanken av Uråldrig Död
8. Shadowside Path

Check out "Apocalyptic Storm" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beastiality To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.