"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Sticky Fingers" Available From L.A. Guns

Dynamic hard rock songwriting combo - Tracii Guns and Philip Lewis - have returned under the L.A. Guns moniker resulting in the new album "The Missing Peace," which is set to drop on October 13th via Frontiers Music Srl. The band issued the new single "Sticky Fingers," which you can enjoy in the player below.

The track listing for "The Missing Peace" is:

1. It's All The Same To Me
2. Speed (see music video here)
3. A Drop Of Bleach
4. Sticky Fingers
5. Christine
6. Baby Gotta Fever
7. Kill It Or Die
8. Don't Bring A Knife To A Gunfight
9. The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

Check out "Sticky Fingers" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "L.A. Guns Streams 'Sticky Fingers'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.