"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Higher Power Releases "Four Walls Black" Music Video

"Soul Structure," the debut LP from UK-based hardcore outfit Higher Power, is out this week through Flatspot Records and Venn Records. In celebration of that release, the band offers an official video today for "Four Walls Black."

Higher Power has a hometown release show in Leeds booked for June 3rd with The Flex , and surrounding shows with the likes of Fire & Ice, Trapped Under Ice, Turnstile, Insist, and more, with additional tour dates to be announced soon.

6/03/2017 Hyde Park Book Club - Leeds, UK w/ The Flex, Bitter Youth, Frame Of Mind
6/16/2017 Woody's - Schleiz, DE w/ Trapped Under Ice
6/17/2017 Essigfabrik - Cologne, DE w/ Trapped Under Ice
8/13/2017 Brudenell Social Club - Leeds, UK w/ Turnstile, Insist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Higher Power Releases 'Four Walls Black' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment