"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dream Troll Releases "The Knight Of Rebellion"

Today - May 19th, 2017 - U.K. group Dream Troll releases new album "The Knight of Rebellion." Love your music with a healthy dose of the '80s? Check out a full stream below or get your own copy at the Dream Troll Bandcamp page.

1. Time for Vengeance 08:15
2. Velvet Drawbridge 05:30
3. Mons Ominosus 07:02
4. Lost in the Pages 06:58
5. A Fairy's Tale 04:40
6. Unwanted by the Gods 08:11
7. (The) Earthbound Betrayal 08:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dream Troll Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment