"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "End Of The Road" Available From The Ferrymen

The Ferrymen - the new band featuring guitarist Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall), vocalist Ronnie Romero Official Site (Lords Of Black, Rainbow) and drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, Axel Rudi Pell, MasterPlan) - issued a video clip for "End of the Road," the first single from the self-titled debut album, which is set for release on June 2nd via Frontiers Music srl.

The track listing for the album is:

1. End Of The Road
2. Ferryman
3. Fool You All
4. Still Standing Up
5. Cry Wolf
6. One Heart
7. Darkest Hour
8. How The Story Ends
9. Enter Your Dream
10. Eyes On The Sky
11. Eternal Night
12. Welcome To My Show

Check out "End of the Road" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Ferrymen Release Video Clip For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.