"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Seven Headed Snake" Streaming From Svartsyn

Swedish black metal project Svartsyn released the first full track stream for the upcoming new album "In Death," which is set to drop June 9th via Agonia Records. Check out "Seven Headed Snake" in the player below.

The track listing for "In Death" is:

1. Seven Headed Snake
2. Dark Prophet
3. With Death
4. The White Mask
5. Wilderness Of The Soul
6. Black Thrones Of Death
7. Exile In Death

Check out "Seven Headed Snake" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svartsyn Unleashes A 'Seven Headed Snake'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.