"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Bad Signs" Posted By Viana

Viana, a melodic rock project by Italian guitarist Stefano Viana, issued a lyric video for the new song "Bad Signs" (available below). The song appears on the upcoming self-titled debut album will be released on March 24th via Street Symphonies Records.

"Viana" features some of the most esteemed musicians on AOR/melodic rock scene: Alessandro Del Vecchio (Voodoo Circle/Jorn) on vocals, Francesco Marras (Screaming Shadows) on guitar, Anna Portalupi (Hardline) on bass and Alessandro Mori (Total Death) on drums, Gabriele Gozzi (Rhyme/Skill In Veins/Killer Klown) on backing vocals and Pasquale India on keyboards.

The track listing for "Viana" is:

1. Straight Between Our Hearts
2. Bad Signs
3. Feel Your Love Tonight
4. Night Of Fire
5. Follow The Dawn
6. A New Love
7. Living A Lie
8. Just To Sing
9. Open Road
10. That Place Is You

Check out "Bad Signs" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Viana Shows Off Some 'Bad Signs'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.