"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastodon's New Album "Emperor Of Sand" Available For Pre-Order

Pre-orders have come online for Mastodon's new album "Emperor Of Sand," with various editions and bundle packs available over here.

"Emperor Of Sand" is due to drop March 31st and follows 2014's "Once More Round The Sun" (reviewed here). The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sultan's Curse (listen to the stream)
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word to the Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastodon Album Available For Pre-Order"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.