"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Ghoul Wind" Streaming From Vampire

Swedish death/thrash act Vampire is streaming the new song "Ghoul Wind," which you can check out in the player below. The song appears on the upcoming second full length effort "With Primeval Force," expected to drop on April 21st via Century Media Records.

The album's track listing is:

1. Knights of the Burning Crypt
2. He Who Speaks
3. Metamorfosis
4. Skull Prayer (song streaming here)
5. Midnight Trial
6. Revenants
7. Ghoul Wind
8. Initiation Rite
9. Scylla

Check out "Ghoul Wind" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vampire Calls Forth The 'Ghoul Wind'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.