"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Distillator Unveils New Album "Summoning The Malicious"

Dutch thrash outfit Distillator will release second full-length album, "Summoning The Malicious," on May 1st via Empire Records. The album was recorded at the band's own studio, while mixing and mastering were done by Dennis Köhne.

The artwork for Distillator’s follow-up to 2015 release “Revolutionary Cells” was created by Andrei Bouzikov and can be seen in the clip below for third track "Estates Of The Realm." The new album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Blinded By Chauvinism
2. Mechanized Existence
3. Estates Of The Realm
4. Summoning The Malicious
5. Enter The Void
6. Algorithmic Citizenship
7. Stature Of Liberty
8. The King Of Kings
9. Megalomania

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Distillator Unveils 'Summoning The Malicious'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.