"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gorephilia Reveals New Album "Severed Monolith"

Finland's Gorephilia will release second full-length album, "Severed Monolith," on March 3rd. The album will be on on CD and digital formats via Dark Descent Records, with vinyl treatment through Me Saco Un Ojo. The track listing is as follows:

1. Interplanar
2. Hellfire
3. Harmageddon of Souls
4. Words That Solve Problems
5. Black Horns
6. The Ravenous Storm
7. Return to Dark Space
8. Eternity
9. Crushed Under the Weight of God
10. Untitled

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Gorephilia Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. JagdFlanker writes:

The Ravenous Storm - solid metal song structure but no standout riffs

# Jan 22, 2017 @ 7:42 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.