"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Life In Black Streaming Full "Broken Ego" Album

Brazil's Life In Black is now streaming debut album "Broken Ego" in full online - check it out via the YouTube player below.

Featuring nine tracks, "Broken Ego" was recorded and mixed at Sign of Sanity Studio in São Paulo plus mastered at the giant Absolute Master.

Life In Black also just announced a new band lineup. The group consists of veterans Daniel Monfil and Ricardo Oliveira, along with debut guitarist Marcus Lara (formerly Temblor), bassist Marco Guerra (formerly Darkland) and drummer Richard Brandelik (formerly Lost Dogs and Shadows of Dream).

1. Inside the Mind
2. Thunder Hell
3. Spirit of the Ruins
4. Suffering Souls
5. Useless Gold
6. Blood
7. Solitary
8. A Life in Black
9. Walking

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Life In Black Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.