"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Forca Macabra Posts "Medo Pesado" Video Clip

Long-running cult Força Macabra today reveals new video "Medo Pesado." The track hails from the band's latest "25 Anos," released last month by Svart Records.

Força Macabra's anniversary album, "25 Anos - Na Estrada Mas Por Favor Näo Feche O Túmulo Ainda" is the perfect gift for any discerning connoisseur of Southern American-influenced thrashcore.

The album was originally recorded in 2011 and meant to be a 20-year anniversary album, but it's taken an extra five years to carry this monolith out of the basement and into the open. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Revolucao
2. Vida Agonizanda
3. Pescador De Almas
4. Medo Pesado
5. Sua Vida
6. Trilogia De Guerra
7. Miséria
8. Sobreviver
9. Medo Do Amanhecer
10. Espiral Descendente
11. Fora Da Lei
12. Em Nome Da Liberdade
13. Estúpidos Do Metal Infernal
14. Cabeca Metal
15. Psiconauta
16. Os Quatro Cavaleiros
17. O Chamado Do Esqueletos
18. Vida Morta
19. Tu Pagas - Bandeira Negra
20. Helena De Troia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forca Macabra Posts 'Medo Pesado' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.