"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Maniacal Violator Releases "Dead And Out Of Control" Album

Connecticut based black / death / thrash group Maniacal Violator - featuring Kevin Narowski from Formless - just released the "Dead and Out of Control" album, which can be heard below or picked up at Bandcamp here.

1. Ancient Remnants 05:00
2. Whirlwind of Hate 04:50
3. Beyond the Pale 05:21
4. Unifier 04:23
5. Poison 07:14

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maniacal Violator Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.