"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devildriver's 'The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand' Track Listing Revealed

DEVILDRIVER, the Santa Barbara, California-based band featuring former COAL CHAMBER singer Dez Fafara, have finalized the track listing for their sophomore album, "The Fury of Our Maker's Hand", due on June 28 via Roadrunner Records.

The follow-up to DEVILDRIVER's 2002 critically-acclaimed self-titled debut, "The Fury of Our Maker's Hand" was produced by Colin Richardson (MACHINE HEAD, FEAR FACTORY, NAPALM DEATH) at Sonic Ranch Studios in El Paso, TX and is "way heavier and much faster" than its predecessor, according to Fafara.

"The Fury of Our Maker's Hand" track listing:

01. End Of The Line
02. Driving Down The Darkness
03. Grinfucked
04. Hold Back The Day
05. Sin & Sacrifice
06. Ripped Apart
07. Pale Horse Apocalypse
08. Just Run
09. Impending Disaster
10. Bear Witness Unto
11. Before The Hangman's Noose
12. The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand

DEVILDRIVER is Dez Fafara (vocals), Jon Miller (bass), John Boecklin (drums) and Jeff Kendrick and Mike Spreitzer on guitar.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "New Devildriver Album Tracklisting Revealed"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Negatyve_One's avatar


1. Negatyve_One writes:

I cant fukking wait !

# Apr 9, 2005 @ 5:20 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Brian writes:

Fuk yeh

# May 7, 2005 @ 3:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.