"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kratornas Announces "Devoured By Damnation" Album Release

The black/grind purveyor Kratornas returns with new album "Devoured by Damnation," which will be released on December 2nd, 2016 via Grathila Records. This album features 10 pulverizing high octane tracks meant for fans of brutal black metal and grindcore combined. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Spit On God
02. Dead Burning Christ
03. Archangels Of Destruction
04. Deluge After Massacre
05. Blood Of The Devil
06. Evil Is Reborn
07. Devoured By Damnation
08. Cadavers Of Gods
09. Huios Diabolus
10. World Within Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kratornas Announces 'Devoured By Damnation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.