"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ashes Of My Regrets Releasing Sophomore EP "Caricatures"

New Jersey metalcore outfit Ashes Of My Regrets has announced that six-track sophomore EP "Caricatures" is set to release on November 4th. The track listing of hard-hitting breakdowns anx atmospheric, soaring choruses will be as follows:

1. Caricatures
2. Incorruptible
3. Oh, The Irony
4. Fooled Me Twice, Now Pay The Price
5. Daydreams
6. I'll Be Damned

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ashes Of My Regrets Releasing Sophomore EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.