"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Excalion To Release New Album In May

Finnish symphonic power metallers Excalion will be releasing their brand new album,"Primal Exhale" (view cover), on May 17 through Sound Riot Records.

The music on "Primal Exhale" can be described as a blend of Nightwish and Stratovarius. It was recorded and mixed at Watercastle Studios and was mastered at The Digital Audio in U.K. (Royal Hunt, Ring of Fire, Last Tribe). The cover artwork was done by C.A. Interactive (Morifade, Axenstar, Supreme Majest).

"Primal Exhale" track listing:

01. Temptation Wasteland
02. A Moment In The Spotlight
03. Reality Bends
04. Dire Waters
05. Stage Of Lies
06. Heart & Home
07. Megalomania
08. My Legacy
09. Obsession To Prosper

Source: MetalEater.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excalion To Release New Album In May"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.