"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kult Ov Azazel Post New MP3

Florida- based black metallers KULT OV AZAZEL have posted the song 'An Eternity With Satan' at their official website. The track is pulled from the band's third full length, The World, The Flesh & The Devil, due out through Arctic Music in conjunction with Crash Music, Inc. in mid-May.

The album will feature the following tracklisting:

01. The World Is Full Of Violence
02. As Temples Burn
03. An Eternity With Satan
04. Compelled To Die
05. The Glorification Of Evil
06. Trampling The Cross
07. Blood, Death & Damnation
08. The Calling Forth
09. Bloodstained Path To Victory

Source: bravewords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kult Ov Azazel Post New MP3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.