"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For "Mass Confusion" Issued By Dust Bolt

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

German thrash act Dust Bolt released a music video for "Mass Confusion," the title song from the band's new release. The album is set to drop on July 8th via Napalm Records.

The track list for "Mass Confusion" is:

1. SickxBrain
2. Mass Confusion
3. Allergy (see lyric video here)
4. Turned to Grey
5. Blind to Art
6. Mind the Gap
7. Exit
8. Empty Faces
9. Taking Your Last Breath
10. Portraits of Decay
11. Masters of War

Check out "Mass Confusion" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Causes 'Mass Confusion' With New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.