"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Toarn Premieres "Giant Killer" EP's Title Song

After recently inking a deal with Luxor Records, Snohomish County-based deathcore group Toarn is gearing up to release the "Giant Killer" EP this coming July 15th.

Today we're bringing you an exclusive first listen to the title track itself - check out "Giant Killer" below.

Drummer Taylor Cort also had this to say: “"Giant Killer" is an album for the people amidst their struggles. We are here to say that you aren't alone as you overcome your own 'giants' and this track really epitomizes that."

The EP's full track listing is:

1. Flanders Field (streaming here)
2. I Am Not
3. Inverted Cross
4. We Declare War
5. Sin I Know
6. Giant Killer

Toarn consists of:

Michael Roberts - Vocals
Justin Wanless - Guitar
Kyle Notan - Guitar
James Kolstedt - Bass
Taylor Cort - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Toarn Premieres 'Giant Killer' Title Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.