"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Lyric Video For New Song "Allergy" Premiered By Dust Bolt

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

It's only been five years since Southern Germans Dust Bolt won the W:O:A Metal Battle 2011 – five years the band used to transform from hot newcomer into national thrash hero with the debut "Violent Demolition"! The "Bay Area aficionados" are ready to drop the third full length album in shape of "Mass Confusion" now, and relentless touring plus constant fine-tuning of the typical Dust Bolt sound have finally paid off: the old school songwriting is focused and free of ballast weight, yet despite all the rage and aggression there is still plenty of breathing space for melodic guitar work, gang shouts and ten ton grooves.

Today, Dust Bolt partners with Metal Underground.com to bring you the lyric video for the spring appropriate tune "Allergy." "Mass Confusion" drops via Napalm Records on July 8th. Pre-order the physical release at this location and the digital track via iTunes over here.

The track list for "Mass Confusion" is:

1. SickxBrain
2. Mass Confusion
3. Allergy
4. Turned to Grey
5. Blind to Art
6. Mind the Gap
7. Exit
8. Empty Faces
9. Taking Your Last Breath
10. Portraits of Decay
11. Masters of War

Check out "Allergy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Gives You An 'Allergy'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.