"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Magick Touch Posts "Trouble & Luck" Music Video

Norwegian outfit Magick Touch just premiered new video "Trouble & Luck" online, which can be seen below.

The song hails from the band's debut album, "Electrick Sorcery," released last week via Edged Circle Productions. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Love Rocket
2. Underwater Prison
3. Trouble & Luck
4. Joker vs Ace
5. Wildfire
6. Reprise
7. Dead Man In Chicago
8. Out Of Reality
9. Swansong
10. Loose Cannon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Magick Touch Posts 'Trouble & Luck' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.