"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chrome Over Brass Streaming Full Self-Titled Album

Now out through Deathwish Inc., Chrome Over Brass has made the band's entire new self-titled album available for streaming online. Listen in at Bandcamp here or through the player below. The "Chrome Over Brass" track listing is as follows:

1. Elephants Never Forget 02:30
2. Bear Attack 01:22
3. Crush On The Derbyshire 03:04
4. Here Come The Stukas 03:10
5. Double Rainbow 01:43
6. Fighting With Tooth And Nailgun 01:49
7. Moogs For Moderns 02:05
8. Jeeps On Safari 02:29
9. One Night In St. Regis 01:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chrome Over Brass Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.