"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Treatment Streams New Track "Bloodsucker"

British hard rock outfit The Treatment is set to release new studio album, "Generation Me," worldwide on March 18th, 2016 via Frontiers Music SRL. The band's third album will be the first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey.

Today The Treatment also releases another track from "Generation Me." Get an exclusive first listen to the song "Bloodsucker" below. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Let It Begin (watch the video here)
2. The Devil (streaming here)
3. Tell Us The Truth
4. Generation Me
5. Backseat Heartbeat
6. Cry Tough
7. We Are Beautiful
8. I Know She Knows
9. Bloodsucker
10. Better Think Again
11. Light The Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Treatment Streams 'Bloodsucker'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.