"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Let It Begin" Available From The Treatment

The Treatment - the critically acclaimed British hard rock band - is set to release the new studio album "Generation Me" worldwide on March 18, 2016 via Frontiers Music SRL. The highly anticipated third album from the band will be the first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey. The video for the first single, "Let it Begin," has been released and can be viewed below.

"We can't tell you how excited we are to finally unleash Generation Me on the rock community," says The Treatment's new guitarist Tao Grey. "We feel that this is by far our strongest album, and we are absolutely stoked about playing these songs live on our upcoming UK tour in April/May."

Word of mouth in the rock community is that "Generation Me" is a triumphant return-to-form, celebrating a raft of spectacular big sounding songs bursting with hi-octane rock energy.

The album's track list is:

1. Let It Begin
2. The Devil
3. Tell Us The Truth
4. Generation Me
5. Backseat Heartbeat
6. Cry Tough
7. We Are Beautiful
8. I Know She Knows
9. Bloodsucker
10. Better Think Again
11. Light The Sun

Check out "Let it Begin" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Treatment Issues New Video 'Let It Begin'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.