"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Accuser Streaming New Track "Impending Doom"

On March 11th, the German thrashers from Accuser will release new full-length, "The Forlorn Divide," via Metal Blade Records worldwide.

For a preview of the album, check out "Impending Doom" below. The full track listing for "The Forlorn Divide" is as follows:

1. Predawn
2. Lust For Vengeance
3. Unreal Perception
4. Arbitrary Law
5. Impending Doom
6. Tribulation (streaming here)
7. Perish By Oblivion
8. Fifth Column
9. Sulfur Rain
10. Flow Of Dying

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Accuser Streaming 'Impending Doom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.