"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evergrey Live Album Tracklisting Revealed

The complete track listing has been revealed for Evergrey's forthcoming live album, "A Night To Remember", due on March 14 via InsideOut Music.

"A Night To Remember" was recorded on October 9, 2004 in Gothenburg, Sweden. A live DVD was filmed the same night with 15 hi-def cameras by video producer Patrick Ullaeus (Lacuna Coil, In Flames, Dimmu Borgir) and will include all six of the group's videos to date. A second DVD disc will include backstage material, in-depth interviews with each of the members, gear-talk, live material from the beginning of their career, festivals, old demo songs and tons of pictures. A late April release is expected.

"A Night To Remember" track listing:

CD 1:

01. Intro
02. Blinded
03. End Of Your Days
04. More Than Ever
05. She Speaks To The Dead
06. Rulers Of The Mind
07. Blackened Dawn
08. Waking Up Blind
09. As I Lie Here Bleeding
10. Mislead
11. Mark Of The Triangle

CD 2:

01. When The Walls Go Down
02. Harmless Wishes
03. Essence Of Conviction
04. Solitude Within
05. Nosferatu
06. Recreation Day
07. For Every Tear That Falls
08. Touch Of Blessing
09. The Masterplan

Source: Blistering.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evergrey Live Album Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.