"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Allegiance Posts "Can't Kill The Devil" Lyric Video

The self-titled debut album by Metal Allegiance (featuring a giant who's-who roster of metal musicians) will be released worldwide on September 18th, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Today a lyric video for the track "Can't Kill The Devil" comes online, with the track featuring Chuck Billy, Alex Skolnick, David Ellefson, Mike Portnoy, Phil Demmel & Andreas Kisser. Check it out below. The album's full track listing is:

1. Gift Of Pain
2. Let Darkness Fall
3. Can't Kill The Devil
4. Dying Song
5. Scars
6. Destination: Nowhere
7. Wait Until Tomorrow
8. Triangulum
I. Creation
II. Evolution
III. Destruction
9. Pledge Of Allegiance
10. We Rock (deluxe edition only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Allegiance Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.