"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eternal Deformity Announces New Album "No Way Out"

Following 2012's "The Beauty of Chaos" album, Polish avant-garde outfit Eternal Deformity is now back and will soon unleash "No Way Out." The artwork, featuring photography by Andrzej Marek, can be seen below, while the track listing will be:

1. I
2. Esoteric Manifesto
3. Sweet Isolation
4. Reinvented
5. Mothman
6. Mimes, Ghouls and Kings
7. Glacier

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Deformity Announces 'No Way Out'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.