"some music was meant to stay underground..."

MOFO Posts "Eternal Stealing Of Souls" Video

Brazil's MOFO has a new music video out now for "Eternal Stealing Of Souls," which can be seen below. MOFO consists of:

Vocals - André Sampaio
Guitars - Arthur Colonna
Guitars - Rodrigo "Shakal" Loreto
Bass - Pedro Dinis
Drums - Gustavo Miglioranza

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MOFO Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.