"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blut Aus Nord Streams New Track "Paien"

Blut Aus Nord will officially unveil "Memoria Vetusta III – Saturnian Poetry" on October 10th, 2014.

Today the band has teamed up with No Clean Singing to premiere the track "Paien," which can be heard below. The new album's track listing is as follows:

01. Prelude
02. Paien
03. Tellus Mater
04. Forhist
05. Henosis
06. Metaphor Of The Moon
07. Clarissima Mundi Lumina

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blut Aus Nord Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.