"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nothgard Posts "Age Of Pandora" Album Trailer

German epic melodic death metal band Nothgard has released an album teaser for upcoming 2nd full-length album "Age Of Pandora," which can be seen below.

"Age Of Pandora" is due for release on September 12th, 2014. Band member Dom R. Crey (who has also now joined Equilibrium) comments:

"With 'Age Of Pandora' we've made, what we haven't reached with it's album predecessor. Aggression combined with harmony, technical parts combined with silent nuanced, more emotional, orchestral passages. Even on lyrical level I'm very satisfied this time. There are no clichés at all on these new album, but true real-life topics and very own feelings, which have a deep meaning for me and the band. Simply perfect for our fans to get eventually 'lyrical mirrored' so to say."

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Of Light And Shadow
02. Age Of Pandora
03. Blackened Seed
04. Black Witch Venture
05. In Blood Remained
06. Anima
07. Obey The King
08. Wings Of Dawn
09. Mossback Children
10. No One Holds The Crown

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nothgard Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.