"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkest Hour Streaming New Track "Lunar Divide"

Darkest Hour is currently streaming the digital bonus track "Lunar Divide" online, which can be heard below and comes off the band's new self-titled album. The track listing is as followS:

1. Wasteland (streaming here)
2. Rapture In Exile
3. The Misery We Make (watch the music video)
4. Infinite Eyes
5. Futurist
6. The Great Oppressor
7. Anti-Axis
8. By The Starlight
9. Lost For Life
10. The Goddess Figure
11. Lunar Divide
12. Beneath The Blackening Sky
13. Surrealist
14. Hypatia Rising
15. Departure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkest Hour Streaming 'Lunar Divide'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.