"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "The Misery We Make" Available From Darkest Hour

D.C. based melodic death metal act Darkest Hour released a new music video for the track "The Misery We Make." The song appears on the band's new album entitled "Darkest Hour," which drops today via Sumerian Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Wasteland
2. Rapture In Exile
3. The Misery We Make
4. Infinite Eyes
5. Futurist
6. The Great Oppressor
7. Anti-Axis
8. By The Starlight
9. Lost For Life
10. The Goddess Figure
11. Lunar Divide (Bonus Track)
12. Beneath The Blackening Sky
13. Surrealist (Bonus Track)
14. Hypatia Rising
15. Departure

Check out "The Misery We Make" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkest Hour Releases 'The Misery We Make' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.