"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track Of New Album "Storm Of Blades" Streaming From Bullet

Sweden's Bullet is streaming the new track "Storm of Blades." The song is the title track of the band's upcoming new album, which is set for release on September 5th (EU) and September 9th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The album is the first to feature new guitarist Alexander Lyrbo, who replaced Erik Almström in 2012. The track list is as follows:

1. Uprising
2. Storm Of Blades
3. Riding High
4. Tornado
5. Hawk Eyes
6. This One’s For You
7. Hammer Down
8. It’s On
9. Crossfire
10. Run With The Hunted
11. Coming In Loud (Bonus Track - Digipak Edition)

Check out "Storm of Blades" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Streams Title Track Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.