"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unisonic Releases "Exceptional" Music Video

"Exceptional," the new video from supergroup Unisonic, can now be seen below. The song comes by way of the band's forthcoming new full-length, "Light Of Dawn," set for release in North America on August 12th, 2014.

"Light Of Dawn" follows the band's "For The Kingdom" EP released digitally in North America in May. Unisonic boasts a royal lineup of former Helloween vocalist Michael Kiske and guitarist Kai Hansen (Gamma Ray, also ex-Helloween) alongside guitarist Mandy Meyer (Asia, Gotthard, Krokus), bassist Dennis Ward, and drummer Kosta Zafiriou (both of Germany's Pink Cream 69). The new album's track listing is as follows:

01. Venite 2.0
02. Your Time Has Come
03. Exceptional
04. For The Kingdom
05. Not Gonna Take Anymore
06. Night Of The Long Knives
07. Find Shelter
08. Blood
09. When The Deed Is Done
10. Throne Of The Dawn
11. Manhunter
12. You And I

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unisonic Releases 'Exceptional' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.