"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Nucleaire Posts Full "Black Storm Of Violence" Album Online

Photo of Rage Nucleaire

Band Photo: Rage Nucleaire (?)

The black metal extremists In Rage Nucleaire - featuring Lord Worm (ex-Cryptopsy) - are streaming their forthcoming album "Black Storm of Violence" in full.

Check it out below, thanks to Invisible Oranges. "Black Storm of Violence" will be released by Season of Mist on July 22nd, 2014 (July 18th worldwide).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Annihilation Frenzy
2. A Sino-American Chainsaw War
3. The Deadfall Triptych
4. Goddess Of Filth
5. Ritual Murder (And Its Attendant Blessings)
6. Le Grand Mal De Vivre
7. Revel In Bones
8. Black Storm Of Violence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Nucleaire Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.