"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Fortress Streaming "Venereal Dawn" Title Track

Dark Fortress today launches the opener and title track off forthcoming album “Venereal Dawn.” Give it a listen below, via the website of Germany’s Rock Hard magazine.

“Venereal Dawn” is scheduled for a release on September 2nd in North American and September 1st in Europe and Australia. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Venereal Dawn
2. Lloigor
3. Betrayal And Vengeance
4. Chrysalis
5. I Am The Jigsaw Of A Mad God
6. The Deep
7. Odem
8. Luciform
9. On Fever's Wings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Fortress Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.