"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Motorhead Posts "Lost Woman Blues" Music Video

Photo of Motorhead

Band Photo: Motorhead (?)

Motorhead has teamed up with VH1.com to premiere a new music video for "Lost Woman Blues," which can be seen below.

"Lost Woman Blues" comes off the band's latest album "Aftershock" (reviewed here).

The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Coup De Grace
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. End Of Time
5. Do You Believe
6. Death Machine
7. Dust And Glass
8. Going To Mexico
9. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Motorhead Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.