"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Retribution Sky" Streaming From Eastern Front

U.K. black metal acy Eastern Front is streaming the new track "Retribution Sky," the opening track from the forthcoming new album "Descent Into Genocide." The album is set for release on July 28th via Candlelight Records.

"Descent Into Genocide" was recorded and produced by Danny B (Lock Up/Pentagram/Criminal) and the title track was inspired by the Babi Yar massacre of 1941. The album also features a guest vocal performance from Zingultus (Endstille). The track list is as follows:

1. Retribution Sky
2. The Hanging Of Faith
3. Blitzfreeze
4. Katyn Forest
5. Descent Into Genocide
6. Die Reise In Den Tod Pt.1
7. Ghouls Of Leningrad
8. In Memory Of The Fallen

Check out "Retribution Sky" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eastern Front Streams New Track 'Retribution Sky'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.