"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Karma To Burn Streaming New Track "57"

Karma To Burn will release "Arch Stanton" this coming August 18th, 2014 and today the band drops a new track from the release. Check out "57" in the player below, or catch the band live on these dates:

Friday 15th August – o2 Academy2, Oxford
Saturday 16th August – The Moon Club, Cardiff
Sunday 17th August – The Joiners, Southampton
Monday 18th August – The Wedgewood rooms, Portsmouth
Tuesday 19th August – The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Wednesday 20th August – Fibbers, York
Thursday 21st August – The Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Friday 22nd August – Bannermans, Edinburgh
Saturday 23rd August – Classic Grand, Glasgow
Sunday 24th August – The Cluny, Newcastle
Monday 25th August – The White Rabbit, Plymouth
Tuesday 26th August – The Fleece, Bristol
Wednesday 27th August – Picturedrome, Northampton
Thursday 28th August – The Live Rooms, Chester
Friday 29th August – The Anvil, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th August – The Underworld, London (Launch night for split 7? with Sons Of Alpha Centuari)
Sunday 31st August – Fibber Magees, Dublin
Mon 1st September – Voodoo, Belfast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Karma To Burn Streaming '57'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment