"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dictated Streaming New Track "No Mercy For Cowards"

Yesterday Dictated revealed artwork and details for new album "The Deceived," and now you can hear the first track to be released off the forthcoming full-length.

Check out "No Mercy For Cowards" in the player below. The album is due out August 15th via Metal Blade Records and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Forced Into Dismay
2. This is to All
3. No Absolution
4. The Basher
5. No Mercy For Cowards
6. Dispossession
7. The Deceived
8. Stonebreakers Rising
9. They Live, They Suffer, They Die
10. Rail Of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dictated Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.