"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Born Strong" Posted By Madball

New York hardcore act Madball released a new music video for the track "Born Strong." It features the guest appearance by Walls Of Jericho's Candice Puopolo. The song will appear on the upcoming new release "Hardcore Lives," which drops on June 27th (EU) and June 30th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Intro
2. Hardcore Lives
3. The Balance
4. Doc Marten Stomp
5. DNA
6. True School (feat. Scott Vogel of Terror)
7. The Here And Now
8. Nothing To Me
9. My Armor (feat. Toby Morse of H20)
10. Beacon Of Light
11. Born Strong (feat. Candace Puopolo of Walls of Jericho)
12. Spirit
13. Mi Palabra
14. NBNC
15. For The Judged
16. The Beast (Bonus Track)
17. Spit On Your Grave 2014 (Bonus Track)

Check out "Born Strong" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Madball Posts 'Born Strong' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.